Silk Road Media

Crafts Bazaar

Discovery Central Asia Travel Magazine
 

Home | About us | Links | Subscribe | Advertising | Our Team | Support

 

 

Discovery Central Asia
Discovery Uzbekistan
Discovery Kyrgyzstan
Discovery Tajikistan
Discovery Kazakhstan

Discovery Issyk-Kul

 AmCham Kyrgyz Republic Magazine

Business Connections

Marat Akhmedjanov
Publisher
publisher@ocamagazine.com

Anastasia Lee
Co-publisher
silkroadmedia.books@ocamagazine.com

Deniza Chalbash
Uzbekistan & Tajikistan, Turkmenistan regional manager
deniza.chalbash@ocamagazine.com

Tatiana Korenkova
Kyrgyzstan regional manager / Webmaster
assistant.kg@ocamagazine.com

Aleksandra Vlasova
Executive Editor / Discovery Central Asia
aleksandra@ocamagazine.com

Larisa Rafikova
Executive Editor / Open Central Asia
larisa.rafikova@ocamagazine.com

Nick Rowan
Editor in Chief / Open Central Asia
nick.rowan@ocamagazine.com

Susannah McBain
Contributing Editor / Discovery Central Asia
publisher@ocamgazine.com

Andrea Leuenberger
Contributing Editor / Discovery guides
publisher@ocamagzine.com

David Pearce
Contributing Editor / Discovery Central Asia
publisher@ocamagazine.com

Ian Claytor
Contributing Editor / Discovery Kyrgyzstan
publisher@ocamagazine.com

Vitaliy Shuptar
Editor in Chief / Discovery Kazakhstan and Tajikistan
avalon@guide.kz

Roger Chao
Contributing Editor / Discovery Central Asia & Discovery Guides
publisher@ocamagazine.com

Anton Kovalenko
Contributing Editor & Photographer
publisher@ocamagazine.com

Jack Hemsley
Contributing editor / Discovery guides & Web
jack.hemsley@ocamagazine.com

Madina Mamaeva
Travel Editor / Open Central Asia
publisher@ocamagazine.com

Copyright © 2008 - Silk Road Media - www.silkpress.com - All Rights Reserved